Ticket Club Top 20: Football playoffs prove popular

The following is a breakdown of yesterday’s top-selling events listed on Ticket Club. 

As the NFL’s regular season quickly winds down, fans are frantic to get their hands on tickets for Super Bowl LII, which took the top spot on today’s list. Holiday games are a popular pick as well, including Thursday’s Thanksgiving battle between Detroit and Minnesota and a Christmas Day game between Pittsburgh and Houston.

College football’s playoff games are equally as popular, as the Big Ten and ACC Championships made the Top 20, as did this weekend’s Auburn vs. Alabama battle.

Top non-sports events include pop star Pink, Led Zeppelin’s Robert Plant, and U2.

Ticket Club Top 20 – Monday, November 20, 2017

  1. Super Bowl LII (Sunday, February 04, 2018 | US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN)
  2. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Denver Nuggets (Yesterday | Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA)
  3. Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Yesterday | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  4. Big Ten Football Championship (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN)
  5. Houston Texans vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Monday, December 25, 2017 | NRG Stadium in Houston, TX)
  6. Pink (Monday, March 12, 2018 | Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN)
  7. Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings (Thursday, November 23, 2017 | Ford Field in Detroit, MI)
  8. Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Today | Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI)
  9. Brooklyn Nets vs. Golden State Warriors (Yesterday | Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY)
  10. ACC Football Championship Game: Miami Hurricanes vs. Clemson Tigers (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Bank Of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC)
  11. Toronto Raptors vs. Washington Wizards (Yesterday | Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON)
  12. Robert Plant (Wednesday, February 14, 2018 | Beacon Theatre in New York, NY)
  13. National Finals Rodeo (Sunday, December 10, 2017 | Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV)
  14. Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics (Wednesday, November 22, 2017 | AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL)
  15. Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New England Patriots (Sunday, December 17, 2017 | Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA)
  16. Top Rank Boxing: Vasyl Lomachenko vs. Guillermo Rigondeaux (Saturday, December 09, 2017 | The Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  17. Auburn Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (Saturday, November 25, 2017 | Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn, AL)
  18. New York Knicks vs. Memphis Grizzlies (Wednesday, December 06, 2017 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  19. U2 (Monday, May 28, 2018 | Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA)
  20. Dead & Company (Yesterday | TD Garden in Boston, MA)