Ticket Club Top 20: U2 takes over

The following is a breakdown of yesterday’s top-selling events listed on Ticket Club. 

Irish rockers U2 dominated today’s list, with an impressive 11 of their 18 Experience + Innocence Tour dates landing within the Top 20. The band’s gigs in Montreal, Duluth, Las Vegas and Tulsa grabbed the top four spots, with shows in New York, Boston, Philadelphia, San Jose, Nashville, Washington, D.C. and Newark also making the mark.

Football captured four spots for Thanksgiving’s Cowboys vs. Chargers game, Sunday’s Bills vs. Chiefs battle, next Saturday’s Big Ten Championship and Super Bowl LII. NBA sales also made the list, as well as Bruno Mars and Foo Fighters shows.

Ticket Club Top 20 – Tuesday, November 21, 2017

  1. U2 (Tuesday, June 05, 2018 | Centre Bell in Montreal, QC)
  2. U2 (Monday, May 28, 2018 | Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA)
  3. U2 (Friday, May 11, 2018 | T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV)
  4. U2 (Wednesday, May 02, 2018 | BOK Center in Tulsa, OK)
  5. Big Ten Football Championship (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN)
  6. U2 (Monday, May 07, 2018 | SAP Center in San Jose, CA)
  7. U2 (Saturday, May 26, 2018 | Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN)
  8. Bruno Mars (Sunday, December 31, 2017 | Park Theater – Monte Carlo in Las Vegas, NV)
  9. Super Bowl LII (Sunday, February 04, 2018 | US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN)
  10. New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Clippers (Yesterday | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  11. Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Thursday, November 23, 2017 | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  12. U2 (Monday, June 25, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  13. U2 (Wednesday, June 13, 2018 | Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA)
  14. U2 (Thursday, June 21, 2018 | TD Garden in Boston, MA)
  15. Foo Fighters (Saturday, September 01, 2018 | Safeco Field in Seattle, WA)
  16. Detroit Pistons vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Yesterday | Little Caesars Arena in Detroit, MI)
  17. U2 (Sunday, June 17, 2018 | Capital One Arena in Washington, DC)
  18. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls (Tuesday, November 21, 2017 | Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA)
  19. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills (Sunday, November 26, 2017 | Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO)
  20. U2 (Friday, June 29, 2018 | Prudential Center in Newark, NJ)