Ticket Club Top 20: Romeo Santos’ Golden Tour debuts

The following is a breakdown of yesterday’s top-selling events listed on Ticket Club. Former Aventura lead singer Romeo Santos grabbed four spots on today’s list for his upcoming Golden Tour. The tour’s opening show at Madison Square Garden came in at No. 1, with an additional three shows landing in the top half of the list.

The remainder of the Top 10 is sports-centric, with the ACC Football Championship between the Miami Hurricanes and Clemson Tigers at No. 2, tonight’s Knicks vs. Raptors at No. 4, and tomorrow’s Lions vs. Vikings game at No. 5.

U2, WWE Wrestleman9ia XXXIV, and Billy Joel also made today’s list.

Ticket Club Top 20 – Wednesday, November 22, 2017

  1. Romeo Santos (Thursday, February 15, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  2. ACC Football Championship Game: Miami Hurricanes vs. Clemson Tigers (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Bank Of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC)
  3. Romeo Santos (Friday, March 30, 2018 | The Forum in Inglewood, CA)
  4. New York Knicks vs. Toronto Raptors (Today | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  5. Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings (Thursday, November 23, 2017 | Ford Field in Detroit, MI)
  6. SEC Football Championship (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA)
  7. Romeo Santos (Wednesday, February 28, 2018 | United Center in Chicago, IL)
  8. Romeo Santos (Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX)
  9. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors (Monday, December 18, 2017 | Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA)
  10. Dallas Cowboys vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Thursday, November 23, 2017 | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  11. U2 (Monday, May 28, 2018 | Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA)
  12. Auburn Tigers vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (Saturday, November 25, 2017 | Jordan-Hare Stadium in Auburn, AL)
  13. WWE WrestleMania XXXIV (Sunday, April 08, 2018 | Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans, LA)
  14. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Buffalo Bills (Sunday, November 26, 2017 | Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO)
  15. Billy Joel (Wednesday, March 28, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  16. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Chicago Bulls (Yesterday | Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA)
  17. Miami Heat vs. Boston Celtics (Today | AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL)
  18. Texas Longhorns vs. Texas Tech Red Raiders (Friday, November 24, 2017 | Darrell K. Royal – Texas Memorial Stadium in Austin, TX)
  19. Big Ten Football Championship (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN)
  20. U2 (Wednesday, May 02, 2018 | BOK Center in Tulsa, OK)