Ticket Club Top 20: The Eagles make moves

The following is a breakdown of yesterday’s top-selling events listed on Ticket Club. NCAA football once again topped today’s list, and is expected to do so for the rest of the week, in preparation for this weekend’s myriad of conference championship games. At No. 1 is the Big Ten battle between the Wisconsin Badgers and Ohio State Buckeyes, No. 2 belongs to the ACC Championship game between Miami and Clemson and No. 5 is the Auburn vs. Georgia SEC title game.

The Eagles grabbed three spots on the list for their North American tour next summer, and Tim McGraw & Faith Hill, Taylor Swift, Guns N’ Roses, and Billy Joel also landed on the Top 20.

Ticket Club Top 20 – Tuesday, November 28, 2017

  1. Big Ten Football Championship: Wisconsin Badgers vs. Ohio State Buckeyes (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN)
  2. ACC Football Championship Game: Miami Hurricanes vs. Clemson Tigers (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Bank Of America Stadium in Charlotte, NC)
  3. Dallas Cowboys vs. Washington Redskins (Thursday, November 30, 2017 | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  4. Tim McGraw & Faith Hill (Sunday, July 22, 2018 | Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA)
  5. SEC Football Championship: Auburn Tigers vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA)
  6. The Eagles (Friday, March 23, 2018 | Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN)
  7. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Thursday, June 28, 2018 | Coors Field in Denver, CO)
  8. Super Bowl LII (Sunday, February 04, 2018 | US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN)
  9. Z100’s Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith (Friday, December 08, 2017 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  10. U2 (Monday, May 28, 2018 | Infinite Energy Arena in Duluth, GA)
  11. Hamilton (Saturday, May 19, 2018 | Sarofim Hall – Hobby Center in Houston, TX)
  12. Kentucky Derby (Saturday, May 05, 2018 | Churchill Downs in Louisville, KY)
  13. Guns N’ Roses (Wednesday, November 29, 2017 | The Forum in Inglewood, CA)
  14. Philadelphia 76ers vs. Cleveland Cavaliers (Yesterday | Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA)
  15. Big 12 Football Championship Game: Oklahoma Sooners vs. TCU Horned Frogs (Saturday, December 02, 2017 | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  16. Taylor Swift (Saturday, August 11, 2018 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA)
  17. New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers (Tuesday, December 12, 2017 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  18. New York Knicks vs. Portland Trail Blazers (Yesterday | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  19. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Saturday, April 14, 2018 | Camping World Stadium in Orlando, FL)
  20. Billy Joel (Wednesday, February 21, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)