Ticket Club Top 20: Eagles dominance returns

The following is a breakdown of yesterday’s top-selling events listed on Ticket Club. 

After a week of college bowl-dominated sales, next year’s tour by the Eagles and the traveling production of Broadway smash hit Hamilton make up a majority of top-selling events on today’s Top 20.

The Rose Bowl still holds up at No. 3, and upcoming NFL, NBA, NHL, World Cup soccer events also represented sports on the list.

The Eagles took seven spots for concerts across the country, including the top spot, and Hamilton claimed three spots for shows in Atlanta, Houston, and Costa Mesa, CA.

Ticket Club Top 20 – Friday, December 8, 2017

  1. The Eagles (Wednesday, June 20, 2018 | Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA)
  2. Atlanta Falcons vs. New Orleans Saints (Yesterday | Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA)
  3. UFC 220 (Saturday, January 20, 2018 | TD Garden in Boston, MA)
  4. College Football National Semifinal – Rose Bowl: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Monday, January 01, 2018 | Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA)
  5. The Eagles (Monday, March 12, 2018 | Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN)
  6. Hamilton (Friday, May 25, 2018 | Fabulous Fox Theatre in Atlanta, GA)
  7. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Thursday, June 28, 2018 | Coors Field in Denver, CO)
  8. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Saturday, April 14, 2018 | Camping World Stadium in Orlando, FL)
  9. Los Angeles Lakers vs. Golden State Warriors (Monday, December 18, 2017 | Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA)
  10. Z100’s Jingle Ball: Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran, The Chainsmokers & Sam Smith (Today | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  11. Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots (Monday, December 11, 2017 | Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL)
  12. Billy Joel (Friday, April 13, 2018 | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  13. Winter Classic: New York Rangers vs. Buffalo Sabres (Monday, January 01, 2018 | Citi Field in Flushing, NY)
  14. The Eagles (Sunday, June 17, 2018 | BOK Center in Tulsa, OK)
  15. World Cup – Match 11: Germany vs. Mexico (Sunday, June 17, 2018 | Luzhniki Stadium in Moscow, MC)
  16. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Saturday, April 21, 2018 | Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, FL)
  17. Hamilton (Sunday, May 20, 2018 | Sarofim Hall in Houston, TX)
  18. Los Angeles Rams vs. Philadelphia Eagles (Sunday, December 10, 2017 | Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum in Los Angeles, CA)
  19. Hamilton (Saturday, May 12, 2018 | Segerstrom Center For The Arts in Costa Mesa, CA)
  20. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Saturday, June 30, 2018 | Target Field in Minneapolis, MN)