Ticket Club Top 20: Taylor Swift leads pack of popular concerts

The following is a breakdown of yesterday’s top-selling events listed on Ticket Club. 

The final games of the NFL’s regular season and annual college bowl games continue to have a big presence on the Top 20, with Saturday’s Chiefs vs. Chargers game taking the top spot. However, artists like Taylor Swift, The Eagles and Andrea Bocelli helped concerts make up the majority of the list.

Bocelli claimed Nos. 3 and 4 while birthday girl Swift grabbed four spots for next summer’s Reputation Tour.

Other big names to make the cut are Bruno Mars, George Strait and Bruce Springsteen for his Springsteen on Broadway show.

Ticket Club Top 20 – Wednesday, December 13, 2017

  1. Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Saturday, December 16, 2017 | Arrowhead Stadium in Kansas City, MO)
  2. New York Knicks vs. Los Angeles Lakers (Yesterday | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  3. Andrea Bocelli (Today | Madison Square Garden in New York, NY)
  4. Andrea Bocelli (Wednesday, June 20, 2018 | Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA)
  5. Taylor Swift (Saturday, June 02, 2018 | Soldier Field Stadium in Chicago, IL)
  6. The Eagles & James Taylor (Thursday, July 26, 2018 | Nationals Park in Washington, DC)
  7. Atlanta Falcons vs. Carolina Panthers (Sunday, December 31, 2017 | Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta, GA)
  8. Fiesta Bowl: Penn State Nittany Lions vs. Washington Huskies (Saturday, December 30, 2017 | University Of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, AZ)
  9. The Eagles, Jimmy Buffett and The Coral Reefer Band (Thursday, June 28, 2018 | Coors Field in Denver, CO)
  10. College Football National Semifinal – Rose Bowl: Oklahoma Sooners vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Monday, January 01, 2018 | Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA)
  11. The Eagles (Monday, April 16, 2018 | Colonial Life Arena in Columbia, SC)
  12. National Finals Rodeo (Yesterday | Thomas & Mack Center in Las Vegas, NV)
  13. Taylor Swift (Tuesday, July 10, 2018 | FedexField in Landover, MD)
  14. Dallas Cowboys vs. Seattle Seahawks (Sunday, December 24, 2017 | AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX)
  15. Taylor Swift (Saturday, September 29, 2018 | NRG Stadium in Houston, TX)
  16. George Strait (Sunday, June 03, 2018 | Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX)
  17. Louis Blues vs. Tampa Bay Lightning (Yesterday | Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO)
  18. Taylor Swift (Saturday, July 28, 2018 | Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA)
  19. Springsteen on Broadway (Thursday, December 28, 2017 | Walter Kerr Theatre in New York, NY)
  20. Bruno Mars (Friday, February 16, 2018 | Park Theater – Monte Carlo in Las Vegas, NV)